Day 30 – 30 Days of Knitting meme

What’s your name on Ravelry? If you don’t have a Ravelry account, why?

Chennpug! Which you would know if you had clicked some of the links this month that I have been posting. I’m down with friending random people. Have you seen the way you can see what friends are liking and doing on Ravelry? I’ve found so many wonderful patterns and projects that way.

AND I’M SPENT.

About crankyfacedknitter

We are a motley collection of cats, cranks, nerds, geeks, hobbyists, humorists, writers, caffeine addicts and one knitter. We have many offspring, but admittedly, most of them are imaginary.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day 30 – 30 Days of Knitting meme

  1. leovlad says:

    Ravelry is the best thing ever. So many free patterns and I LOVE the option of buying one pattern instead of having to buy an entire book/magazine just for one awesome design. I’m LEOVLAD on ravelry! 🙂

Leave a comment