Not made of lead

I was really hoping that the haircut would have knocked off a few pounds at least, 10 tops. Clearly all those years of gamma-ray tanning have been for naught. Guess I’ll have to give up on my dreams of developing super-powers and prancing around the city with Shadow Hare, saving the city from crime in my keen thigh-high boots and turn to one of my fallbacks.

It seems I may have to do this whole slimming down and doing healthier for myself the old-fashioned way. Frick. I’m open to suggestions, especially ones that don’t require me to buy anything or leave the house every day for extended periods of time. A smaller, more manageable exercise plan maybe? Is there such a thing?

To distract you from my lack of content…voila!

About crankyfacedknitter

We are a motley collection of cats, cranks, nerds, geeks, hobbyists, humorists, writers, caffeine addicts and one knitter. We have many offspring, but admittedly, most of them are imaginary.
This entry was posted in Health, Time To Be Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

